gossip girl

of course it is my favorite show since the oc.but what happens when people start talking about you? your life, your secrets, your everything? what do you do? seek revenge?…..two wrongs dont make a right but it does make it equal (bullshit). people tell me secrets all the time. i keep them a secret to the best of my ability (which is most of the time), but i hate when people keep secrets from me. secrets that can change everything. change how i feel (towards them).

so i know someone who is in a situation. a situation that can change his/her life/relationships/goals/future.the person whom they care about has kept a secret from them,but they are sworn not to say anything. what should they do? should they confront the person who they are in relations with? good question, right? wrong. all wrong. secrets shouldnt be in any relationship. if there are secrets, then why be in a relationship to begin with? communication is key!!!! i will continue to say this until….forever.  you cant go on living life questioning shit. i dont like questions or people questioning me or my judgments or my answers or anything. if i say something either believe me or leave me. i cant stand to see a judgmental person. the other day i was told that a guy judged his girlfriend because she knew all the words to Ignition Remix (by R. Kelly) i hate caps (the letters) but…. WHO THE EFF DOESNT KNOW ALL THE WORDS TO IGNITION REMIX???!?!?!?!?!?!?! (enjoy below) i mean come on. eh. i hate people sometimes ..most of the time. so i leave you with these words of wisdom: bitches and niggas aint shit. do you

you know you love me

xoxo

gossip girl

Now,um,usually I dont do this but uh….

Go head’ on and break em off wit a lil’ preview of the remix….

No I’m not tryin to be rude, 
But hey pretty girl I’m feelin you
The way you do the things you do
Remind me of my Lexus coup
Thats why im all up in yo grill
Tryina get you to a hotel
You must be a football coach
The way you got me playin the field

So baby gimme that toot toot 
Lemme give you that beep beep
Runnin her hands through my ‘fro
Bouncin on 24’s 
While they say on the radio…

It’s the remix to ignition
Hot and fresh out the kitchen
Mama rollin that body
got every man in here wishin
Sippin on coke and rum
I’m like so what I’m drunk
It’s the freakin weekend baby 
I’m about to have me some fun

Bounce Bounce Bounce Bounce Bounce Bounce Bounce
Bounce Bounce Bounce 


Now it’s like murder she wrote 
Once I get you out them clothes
Privacy is on the door
Still they can hear you screamin more
Girl I’m feelin what you feelin 
No more hopin and wishin
I’m bout to take my key and
Stick it in the ignition

So baby gimme that toot toot 
Lemme give you that beep beep
Runnin her hands through my ‘fro
Bouncin on 24’s 
While they say on the radio…

This is the remix to ignition
Hot and fresh out the kitchen
Mama rollin that body
Got every man in here wishin
Sippin on coke and rum
I’m like so what i’m drunk
It’s the freakin weekend baby 
I’m about to have me some fun

Crystall poppin in the stretch Navigator
We got food every where 
As if the party was catored
We got fellas to my left
Hunnies on my right
We bring em both together we got junkin all night
Then after the show its the (after party)
And after the party its the (hotel lobby)
And round about 4 you gotta (clear the lobby)
Then head take it to the room and freak somebody 

Can I get a toot toot 
Can I get a beep beep
Runnin her hands through my ‘fro
Bouncin on 24’s 
While they say on the radio…

This is the remix to ignition
Hot and fresh out the kitchen
Mama rollin that body
Got every man in here wishin
Sippin on coke and rum
I’m like so what I’m drunk
It’s the freakin weekend baby 
I’m about to have me some fun

This is the remix to ignition
Hot and fresh out the kitchen
Mama rollin that body
Got every man in here wishin
Sippin on coke and rum
I’m like so what I’m drunk
It’s the freakin weekend baby 
I’m about to have me some fun

Girl we off in this jeep

Foggin windows up
Blastin the radio
In the back of my truck
Bouncin up and down
Stroke it round and round
To the remix
We just thuggin it out…


Leave a comment

Filed under foolery, stories galore and more

Leave a Reply

