i would like an order of new friends, on the side

listening to jeezy’s song, vacation, has made a bit more excited about my vacation. happening tomorrow.

no friends will join me, i almost had to go alone. sadly. but i have my best friend going, my boyfriend. and he is the only company i will need. 

we will be staying at the planet hollywood hotel in las vegas, dining at koi’s and other fine establishments. if i never return to work again, its because we won millions on slots. shit even a few couple hundred thousands will do, for me.

id send a postcard, but i have no friends.

2 Comments

Filed under music, stories galore and more, travel

2 responses to “i would like an order of new friends, on the side

  1. elle

    YOU
    KILL
    ME.

    SEND ME A POSTCARD, BITCH.

    And some cash when ya’ll win. I just want a new book case, that’s it.

    Have fun, baby.
    makemadsex

  2. Freshie

    OMG I don’t believe you.. Where did this come from?? Umm I guess I’m not ur friend, that’s ok tho

Leave a Reply

