makes you wanna lick the rapper

” What’s the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

WAYNE: The most memorable was this unknown woman, because I never even asked for her name or number. I was getting off a plane and she was getting off from work and I looked at her and said, “You better stop playing with me.” She was like, “I am not playing.” She followed me into the men’s bathroom and we had sex in the stall and that was kind of cool and we didn’t get no numbers, no contacts. She went left; I went right when we got out the bathroom.

What’s your favorite part of the female anatomy?

WAYNE: The eyes. The eyes are the window of the soul. You look into a woman’s eyes—especially in that moment of having sex or making love—and you can see the truth. You can see if she liked it. That gives you more assurance than a scream, than her clutching you and scratching your back. You look into her eyes and see that she can’t control the bliss that you’re putting on her. I love that. That’s better than a bitch telling me she’s coming!

 Have you ever used drugs to enhance your sexual experience?

WAYNE: Umm, “some say the ex makes the sex spectacular….” That’s my answer to that. When a woman says, “Can’t we get something?” or “Gimme something to drink?” I say, “I don’t want you to be high because tomorrow you’re not gonna know that it felt that great. You kinda negated some of that by being intoxicated.” So I always tell the woman I am the ultimate high. I am the drug.

How cautious are you when it comes to having sex?

WAYNE: I have to be more cautious now. Let me tell you the trick to that. What you do is stop ramming them hos and make love to that pussy! Make that pussy love you and that rubber ain’t going nowhere. That rubber will be right there where you started off with if you make love to that pussy. That’s when a nigga fuck up, when you trying to do too much. A nigga like me, I am gonna make the pussy so wet that there’s no such thing as popping or slipping off. Only problem I am gonna have is keep slipping it in. ”

READ THE REST OF THE INTERVIEW HERE

3 Comments

Filed under lil wayne

3 responses to “makes you wanna lick the rapper

  1. elle

    you better stop playing with me.

    I can’t even deal with this, this early in the morning. I stopped mid stroll to work to read. Way too excited.

  2. freshie

    ::sweating profusely::

    ummmm i need his numbers, asap.

Leave a Reply

